{Cover Reveal//Giveaway Opportunity} UNTIL WE MEET AGAIN by Renee Collins

An Official 
Cover Reveal!

I read and reviewed Renee Collins' debut novel RELIC when it came out a couple of years ago, and have been eagerly awaiting a sequel. It had a full ending, the potential for a sequel was there, and I've been hoping for one ever since.

When I saw that the author had a new book coming out, I got my hopes up. They crashed back down because UNTIL WE MEET AGAIN has NOTHING to do with her prior novel, but they didn't fall too hard, because, yay, Renee Collins has a new book coming! ^.~

With series such as Outlander making it big in the mainstream these days, novels involving time travel are hot, hot, hot, so if you love such series, you must TBR UNTIL WE MEET AGAIN right now!

Here's the tag line:

Love, murder, and mystery make for a swoon-worthy romance in Renee Collins’s new novel UNTIL WE MEET AGAIN releasing this November. It is THE TIME TRAVELER'S WIFE for teens, and meets 1920s glamour that’s perfect for fans of THE GREAT GATSBY and BRIGHT YOUNG THINGS.

Are you ready to see the cover of this brand-new novel!?








Here is your first look at UNTIL WE MEET AGAIN:

Add to Goodreads!

Are you excited to read this???

O F F I C I A L   I N F O:

Author: Renee Collins
Release Date: Nov. 3, 2015
Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire

They exist in two different centuries, but their love defies time

Cassandra craves drama and adventure, so the last thing she wants is to spend her summer marooned with her mother and stepfather in a snooty Massachusetts shore town. But when a dreamy stranger shows up on their private beach claiming it's his own—and that the year is 1925—she is swept into a mystery a hundred years in the making.

As she searches for answers in the present, Cassandra discovers a truth that puts their growing love—and Lawrence's life—into jeopardy. Desperate to save him, Cassandra must find a way to change history…or risk losing Lawrence forever.

Renee Collins grew up on a beach in Hawaii. Sadly, she never met anyone from the past on those shores, but she did go on to get a degree in History, which is almost the same.

She is a YA writer who loves historical settings, magic, and semi-tragic romance.


Sourcebooks Fire is offering YOU a unique giveaway opportunity! 
If you retweet my post featuring this cover reveal, you have a chance to win an early ARC of UNTIL WE MEET AGAIN!!!!

So exciting!!!

(I'll also retweet that link later in the day, so if you see it, feel free to retweet again for extra chances to win!)

What do you think of the cover? 
Will you be reading this one???